Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Kings
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record North Stars
Prince of Wales Trophy : OTHL Champion Barons
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Conference 2 Champion
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Jiri Holik from Sabres with 107 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Jiri Holik from Sabres with 50 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Jiri Holik from Sabres.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Jeff Jacques from Whalers.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Kevin O'Shea from Whalers.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Ken Baird from Whalers.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Alexander Pashkov from Kings.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Gilbert Perreault from Sabres.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Peter Sullivan from Blues.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Leif Holmqvist from Barons.
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually